首页 » 解决方案
  • FR-DCMG-MMPL电力线载波通信产品主要应用于直流输配电等场合,如光伏汇流箱、直流柜、电信机房、通信基站等。通过电力线载波采集节点数据,再通过RS485与上位机通讯。其主要功能包括实时监测直流系统中各支路电流、母线电压、箱体温度、避雷器状态、直流断路器状态等。可实现异常状态自动报警等。

  • 丰郜工程师对改造项目进行了详尽、深入的初步调查。本项目屋顶汇流箱数量少,分布分散。如果采用传统的有线通信方式,可能会出现以下问题: 1、影响建筑物的美观;2..由于场地因素,需要大量485线,影响项目经济效益;3、本项目楼顶与楼顶通信距离较短,阻隔因素多为楼顶高差,可能导致布线不规范,影响通信质量。

  • 丰郜电弧探测器通过安全可靠的通讯方式,可与汇流箱、直流柜、电信机房、通信基站等设备配合,在检测到有害电弧时立即发出预警信号,驱动灭火装置安装在断路器上,切断故障回路,实现对光伏直流系统组串的电弧检测,准确定位电弧故障,有效防止电弧引起的火灾。

  • 近年来,随着光伏发电的普及,越来越多的屋顶安装了光伏发电。然而,无论是在国内还是国外,光伏电站起火的事件时有发生。其中,80%的电站火灾是由D故障引起的

  • 近年来,为了降低光伏电站的成本,光伏组件的功率越来越大。随着硅片尺寸越来越大,电池效率越来越高,元件电流不断增大是必然的。

产品

解决方案和项目

支持

关于丰郅

请填写下表,我们会尽快回复您。
版权 2021 丰郅(上海)新能源科技有限公司 版权所有。 沪ICP备18039308号-1

Fonrich Solutions
Share your case and show your talents. Just upload the case and it will appear on the Fonrich case page
after passing the review, so that the world can see your excitement.
 
Home » Solutions

Success speaks for itself.

 

See why more people are choosing Fonrich for their commercial projects.

FR-DCMG-MMPL power line carrier communication products are mainly used in DC power transmission, distribution and other occasions, such as photovoltaic combiner boxes, DC cabinets, telecommunication equipment rooms and communication base stations. Collect node data through power line carrier, and then communicate with the host computer through RS485. Its main functions include real-time monitoring of each branch current, bus voltage, box temperature, lightning arrester status and DC circuit breaker status in the DC system. It can realize automatic alarm of abnormal state and so on.
Read More
Fonrich engineers have carried out a detailed and thorough preliminary investigation of the renovation project. The number of combiner boxes on the roof of this project is small but scattered. If the traditional wired communication method is used, the following problems may occur: 1. It affects the aesthetics of the building; 2. . Due to site factors, a large amount of 485 lines are required to affect the economic benefits of the project; 3. The communication distance between the roof and the roof of this project is short, and most of the blocking factors are the height difference between the roofs, which may lead to irregular wiring and affect communication quality.
Read More
Through a safe and reliable communication method, Fonrich arc detector can cooperate with combiner boxes, DC cabinets, telecommunication equipment rooms, communication base stations and other equipment, and can immediately send an early warning signal when a harmful arc is detected, and drive the breakout device on the circuit breaker , cut off the fault circuit, realize the arc detection of the photovoltaic DC system string, accurately locate the arc fault, and effectively prevent the fire caused by the arc.
Read More
In recent years, with the popularity of photovoltaics, more and more roofs have been covered with photovoltaics. However, whether at home or abroad, the incident of photovoltaic power plants on fire occurs frequently. Among them, 80% of the fires in the power station are caused by the fault of the D
Read More
In recent years, in order to reduce the cost of photovoltaic power plants, the power of photovoltaic modules has become larger and larger. With the increasing size of silicon wafers and the increasing efficiency of cells, it is inevitable that the current of components will continue to increase.
Read More

Products

Solution and Project

Resources

About Fonrich

Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Copyright  2021 Fonrich (Shanghai) New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.            沪ICP备18039308号-1